Board Election

The Nomination Committee received the names of 12 people for the 2022/2023 Board of Directors. Each confirmed their interest in serving.

  1. Nicole Cardarella
  2. Jennifer Chaloupka
  3. Julie Chaloupka
  4. Jim Chaloupka
  5. McKenzie Damon
  6. Tom Downs
  7. Tyler Engel
  8. Donnie Flynn
  9. Jeff “Biff” Martinkoski
  10. Lauren Oftedahl
  11. JoAnn Price
  12. Emma Sarandeses

The election will be held during the general membership meeting at Summer Camp on Tuesday, August 2nd.

If you are an Individual Member and unable to attend summer camp, you may request an absentee ballot by contacting

Completed ballots must be postmarked no later than Saturday, July 23rd.

Mail to:

With A Little Help, Inc.
PO Box 320243
Franklin, WI 53132

Please include your name and address on the envelope and ballot to confirm voting eligibility, and write “Absentee Ballot” on the outside of the envelope.

Ballots will remain sealed until the election and opened by members of the Nomination Committee.